What Our Patients Are Saying

Greg D. Greenberg, DDS, Frisco orthodontist, began practicing orthodontics in 1988 and has spent his entire career caring for two generations of families in the Frisco and North Dallas metropolitan area. He is a member of the American Association of Orthodontists


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 34 of 34

"Dr. Greenberg and staff have been outstanding in both making Andrew’s smile straighter as well as making the process as smooth and easy on him.

Thank you all for your wonderful care these past few years!
"

-
Review Verified on 12/29/2017
"Very friendly staff! Appointments are always on time."

-
Review Verified on 12/6/2017
"Everyone there is always so friendly! Very helpful and informative of the whole process as well as what they are doing currently and why. Highly recommend this place!"

-
Review Verified on 12/5/2017
"The staff is absolutely wonderful and pleasant. Dr. Greenberg acknowledged all of my concerns and created a detailed outline how my treatment will progress. I am so happy I chose this office for my Invisalign."

-
Review Verified on 12/1/2017
"We love Dr. Greenberg's office and staff!"

-
Review Verified on 10/17/2017
"Dr. Greenberg and staff were terrific and my son had A LOT of orthodontic treatment needed!"

-
Review Verified on 10/16/2017
"Professional yet fun environment! Dr. Greenberg has the best staff! We are always in and out in a reasonable amount of time!"

-
Review Verified on 11/25/2017
"All smiles today! Thank you so much!"

-
Review Verified on 11/13/2017
"Dr. Greenberg and his staff have been so amazing throughout this entire process. He is honest, thorough, and does not rush you through the process. He takes his time to make sure the best choices and procedures are implemented. I have three children, and all 3 of them have visited Dr. Greenberg for their orthodontic care. I would highly recommend this office for anybody looking for top-notch orthodontics."

-
Review Verified on 10/23/2017
"Life changing"

-
Review Verified on 10/18/2017
"Dr. Greenberg and staff were terrific and my son had A LOT of orthodontic treatment needed!"

-
Review Verified on 10/16/2017
"Dr. Greenberg helped both of our daughters have beautiful smiles! Our son is just starting the process! We are so happy with the results!"

-
Review Verified on 1/8/2018
"From the moment you walk in, to when you say bye to Dr.Greenberg, everyone is great! We are seeing results and we love it!"

-
Review Verified on 1/5/2018
"There is nothing negative to say about Dr. Greenberg and his staff. Everyone is nice, procedures are explained thoroughly and they are always punctual. No complaints! I would highly recommend his office for orthodontics."

-
Review Verified on 12/30/2017
"Staff and Dr Greenberg are always so friendly. Everyone is so efficient, follow up appointments are very quick. Dr Greenberg works well with patients of all ages. Always willing to take the time to make sure your questions get answered. Entire office is very clean. I like the music they play too!"

-
Review Verified on 12/29/2017
"Always on time, fast and efficient! The staff is wonderful!"

-
Review Verified on 12/28/2017
"Thanks Dr. Greenberg and your staff fir always being so polite and truly caring."
"Really feel like I can trust Dr. Greenberg and all the staff rock!"

-
Review Verified on 12/22/2017
"Dr. Greenberg is the best, he did a great job on my son's teeth. I highly recommend Dr. Greenberg!"

-
Review Verified on 12/21/2017
"fabulous staff and my teeth are looking amazing! faster than anticipated...which is just a bonus. I will be recommending your office to anyone who asks :)"

-
Review Verified on 12/20/2017
"Thank you so much for taking care of Taylor! He was nervous for his first braces experience but you all made it comfortable for him and he walked away with a good experience!"

-
Review Verified on 12/20/2017
"Nice bunch of folks, make you comfortable."

-
Review Verified on 12/12/2017
"We always get in quickly."

-
Review Verified on 12/5/2017
"Are you kidding...I always love coming to see you !!! Would refer you to anyone!"

-
Review Verified on 11/28/2017
"From day one Dr. Greenberg and his team have been courteous, professional and wonderful about making sure I am at ease throughout my entire process. They had the knowledge to make this journey smooth and easy! I love them so much, that I moved to Toronto 2 months after getting my braces but loved them so much I have commuted back and forth to make my appointments!!! I am 8 months ahead of schedule and braces will be coming off next month! Leaving with a big smile!"

-
Review Verified on 11/22/2017
"Always on time and usually early. Always very nice staff and Orthodontist:) All three kids enjoyed coming to visit Dr. Greenberg and his office. Thanks!"

-
Review Verified on 11/21/2017
"Staff is friendly, efficient and very good about not pestering me to sign up. They communicate in the way I find very responsive and efficient, and never pushy. Dr Greenberg is also friendly, knowledgeable and runs a great ship. Very happy so far!"

-
Review Verified on 11/15/2017
"Great friendly staff and and Dr Greenburg was awesome and informative"

-
Review Verified on 11/15/2017
"Great friendly staff and awesome doc"

-
Review Verified on 11/15/2017
"Great Dr and staff. Always accommodating whatever the issue and great bedside manner. Would recommend this office to anyone without hesitation."

-
Review Verified on 11/14/2017
"My son is a patient and had complained of a loose wire poking his inside cheek. He tells me this after 5pm, when the office closed. It was Thursday, and the office will be closed until Monday. Fortunately, Dr. Greenberg was still there and answered my call. Dr. Greenberg recommended I bring my son over to clip the wire. It was growing late, but Dr. Greenberg stayed late in the office until we arrived from McKinney. The solution only took one minute for Dr. Greenberg to help my son, but it meant a world of difference to us. Thank you Dr. Greenberg. You went above and beyond our expectations to make my son happy. We would highly recommend him to everyone."

-
Review Verified on 11/2/2017
"We love RxSmile! The entire staff is friendly and very helpful. My daughter loves Dr. Greenberg! She has only been in braces for four months and we can already tell a HUGE difference!"

-
Review Verified on 10/25/2017
"Excellent care and concern for my 12 year old!"

-
Review Verified on 10/19/2017
"Dr. Greenberg is wonderful and his staff is always super friendly! We've been coming to Dr. Greenberg for 2 years now and he just finished with my sons braces. His smile looks amazing! We are now starting on my daughter. Both of my kids love Dr. Greenberg and staff. They are all wonderful with kids!!! We are very lucky to have found them. It's rare these days to find an entire office full of super friendly people but we did with them! And another bonus is he seems to always be running on time, we never wait more than 5 min before being seen! They are truly awesome!"

-
Review Verified on 10/16/2017
Reviews 1 - 34 of 34

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com