What Our Patients Are Saying

Greg D. Greenberg, DDS, Frisco orthodontist, began practicing orthodontics in 1988 and has spent his entire career caring for two generations of families in the Frisco and North Dallas metropolitan area. He is a member of the American Association of Orthodontists


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 49

"Love Dr. Greenberg!! He is so friendly and talks to my boys so they can relate. Boys never complain too much when going. He is quick and never have to spend much time at the appointments. Staff is great also."

-
Review Verified on 2/8/2018
"Dr. Greenberg and his staff are ... what can I say .... WONDERFUL!!!!! Extremely knowledgeable and professional. There isn’t anything they can’t do with your teeth!! My teenage daughter was born without a couple of teeth and we thought we would have to do implants but not so. Dr. Greenberg took care of that and now her smile is perfect!!! His rapport with both kids and and adults is phenomenal!!! You can’t go wrong without having him on your dental team — highly recommend!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/31/2018
"Awesome Doctor Greenberg, staff and service. Simone is excited about her beautiful smile."

-
Review Verified on 1/30/2018
"Dr. Greenberg and his staff have always been friendly and professional. I went through orthognathic (double jaw) surgery as well as a deviated septum repair and Dr. Greenberg provided my orthodontic treatment. My teeth and bite are perfect now in form and function! My only regret is that I waited so long to have these issues corrected."

-
Review Verified on 1/18/2018
"My experience at RX smiles has been amazing . Dr Greenberg has always been So helpful I love my new smile and wouldn’t trade this entire process for anything I was educated the entire process . The staff has been amazing and worked with me to make me feel as comfortable as possible . I appreciate everyone at this office and I’m so glad that I choose RX smiles it’s been such a blessing."

-
Review Verified on 1/18/2018
"The people who work here are amazing. Every time I have come in has been a pleasant visit. I’ve had braces before and been to a few orthodontist, but none of them have been as great as Dr. Greenberg."

-
Review Verified on 1/18/2018
"Dr. Greenberg and staff have been outstanding in both making Andrew’s smile straighter as well as making the process as smooth and easy on him.

Thank you all for your wonderful care these past few years!
"

-
Review Verified on 12/29/2017
"Very friendly staff! Appointments are always on time."

-
Review Verified on 12/6/2017
"Everyone there is always so friendly! Very helpful and informative of the whole process as well as what they are doing currently and why. Highly recommend this place!"

-
Review Verified on 12/5/2017
"The staff is absolutely wonderful and pleasant. Dr. Greenberg acknowledged all of my concerns and created a detailed outline how my treatment will progress. I am so happy I chose this office for my Invisalign."

-
Review Verified on 12/1/2017
"Professional yet fun environment! Dr. Greenberg has the best staff! We are always in and out in a reasonable amount of time!"

-
Review Verified on 11/25/2017
"All smiles today! Thank you so much!"

-
Review Verified on 11/13/2017
"Dr. Greenberg and his staff have been so amazing throughout this entire process. He is honest, thorough, and does not rush you through the process. He takes his time to make sure the best choices and procedures are implemented. I have three children, and all 3 of them have visited Dr. Greenberg for their orthodontic care. I would highly recommend this office for anybody looking for top-notch orthodontics."

-
Review Verified on 10/23/2017
"Life changing"

-
Review Verified on 10/18/2017
"We love Dr. Greenberg's office and staff!"

-
Review Verified on 10/17/2017
"Dr. Greenberg and staff were terrific and my son had A LOT of orthodontic treatment needed!"

-
Review Verified on 10/16/2017
"Dr. Greenberg and staff were terrific and my son had A LOT of orthodontic treatment needed!"

-
Review Verified on 10/16/2017

MJ

"We have been with RxSmile for 1.5 years. They are awesome! Dr. Greenberg and his staff are like family. They are friendly, professional, but also the best at what they do. I would highly recommend RxSmile for your families’orthodontic needs!"

-
Review Verified on 2/2/2018

EH

"Dr. Greenberg and his staff is always professional and friendly! All of our appointments are fast and efficient! Overall, it has been a great experience!"

-
Review Verified on 1/30/2018

RG

"Awesome work highly recommend!"

-
Review Verified on 1/29/2018

SL

"Amazing results. Love my daughter's beautiful smile and how thorough the doctor is in getting the best treatment. Best of all, appointments are quick and fit easily in our tight schedules."

-
Review Verified on 1/29/2018

AC

"My bottom retainer broke so i had to get it removed. Well when dr greenberg took off the glue with the drill the pain was so intense. Now those 2 canines are so sensitive to water and air they pretty much hurt all the time. If i breath through my mouth it really hurts. Ive had sensitive teeth but this is like a cavity. my teeth are in such pain that i made a dentist appointment the day after my appointment at smile rx. When i went back a week later dr greenberg was on vacation and if i didnt tell the assistant to get the remaining glue off the bottom of my teeth the glue would still be there. At least when she did it it didnt hurt at all."

-
Review Verified on 1/27/2018

WK

"Love this office. Always quick and easily accommodating."

-
Review Verified on 1/26/2018

MM

"We had a wonderful experience with Dr. Greenberg and staff. They were very professional explaining each step of the process and making our daughter feel comfortable along the way. We had great results and would highly recommend Dr. Greenberg!"

-
Review Verified on 1/18/2018

DD

"Thanks for everything!!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/18/2018

FE

"Excellent service every single time!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/16/2018

JC

"Dr. Greenberg helped both of our daughters have beautiful smiles! Our son is just starting the process! We are so happy with the results!"

-
Review Verified on 1/8/2018

SH

"From the moment you walk in, to when you say bye to Dr.Greenberg, everyone is great! We are seeing results and we love it!"

-
Review Verified on 1/5/2018

KS

"There is nothing negative to say about Dr. Greenberg and his staff. Everyone is nice, procedures are explained thoroughly and they are always punctual. No complaints! I would highly recommend his office for orthodontics."

-
Review Verified on 12/30/2017

KS

"Staff and Dr Greenberg are always so friendly. Everyone is so efficient, follow up appointments are very quick. Dr Greenberg works well with patients of all ages. Always willing to take the time to make sure your questions get answered. Entire office is very clean. I like the music they play too!"

-
Review Verified on 12/29/2017

SM

"Always on time, fast and efficient! The staff is wonderful!"

-
Review Verified on 12/28/2017

?

"Thanks Dr. Greenberg and your staff fir always being so polite and truly caring."

SW

"Really feel like I can trust Dr. Greenberg and all the staff rock!"

-
Review Verified on 12/22/2017

JS

"Dr. Greenberg is the best, he did a great job on my son's teeth. I highly recommend Dr. Greenberg!"

-
Review Verified on 12/21/2017

SS

"fabulous staff and my teeth are looking amazing! faster than anticipated...which is just a bonus. I will be recommending your office to anyone who asks :)"

-
Review Verified on 12/20/2017

CG

"Thank you so much for taking care of Taylor! He was nervous for his first braces experience but you all made it comfortable for him and he walked away with a good experience!"

-
Review Verified on 12/20/2017

GO

"Nice bunch of folks, make you comfortable."

-
Review Verified on 12/12/2017

SK

"We always get in quickly."

-
Review Verified on 12/5/2017

CS

"Are you kidding...I always love coming to see you !!! Would refer you to anyone!"

-
Review Verified on 11/28/2017

JW

"From day one Dr. Greenberg and his team have been courteous, professional and wonderful about making sure I am at ease throughout my entire process. They had the knowledge to make this journey smooth and easy! I love them so much, that I moved to Toronto 2 months after getting my braces but loved them so much I have commuted back and forth to make my appointments!!! I am 8 months ahead of schedule and braces will be coming off next month! Leaving with a big smile!"

-
Review Verified on 11/22/2017

MS

"Always on time and usually early. Always very nice staff and Orthodontist:) All three kids enjoyed coming to visit Dr. Greenberg and his office. Thanks!"

-
Review Verified on 11/21/2017

HJ

"Staff is friendly, efficient and very good about not pestering me to sign up. They communicate in the way I find very responsive and efficient, and never pushy. Dr Greenberg is also friendly, knowledgeable and runs a great ship. Very happy so far!"

-
Review Verified on 11/15/2017
Reviews 1 - 42 of 49

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com